AM GĂSIT UN PROGRAM BUN

Având un depozit en gros, trebuia să fiu mereu atent la noile sisteme de facturare cerute de ANAF ceea ce era un mare stres pentru mine. Asta până într-o zi, când am găsit pe internet un program de facturare gratuit ce actualizează automat noile cerințe apărute. După ce am descărcat programul gratuit de facturare viața mea s-a schimbat în bine, pentru că acest program actualizează automat ultima versiune cerută în materie de facturare.

183

Văzând cât este de bun acest program, l-am distribuit pe toate rețelele de socializare unde am primit zeci de comentare de mulțumire că am distribuit acest program. Cu câțiva prieteni am vorbit și în particular învățându-i cum să folosească acest nou program.

Trecând pe la depozit să văd cum mai merge treaba, gestionari mi-au spus că mulți clienți întreabă despre noul program gratuit de facturare pe care îl utilizăm. Atunci gestionari le-au povestit despre site-ul CIEL.RO ce au program de facturare modern ce actualizează datele în timp real și așa fiecare client și-a descărcat programul de pe site.

Odată ies cu un amic la o bere și din vorbă în vorbă îmi spune că nu-i mai merge sistemul de
facturare și că nu știe de unde să facă rost de unul nou. Atunci i-am povestit despre cei de la CIEL.RO ce au un program de facturare gratuit de ultimă oră. Prietenul meu, având laptopul la el și intrând pe site a descărcat programul să vadă cum merge și așa a văzut cât este de performant și ușor de folosit.

La o întâlnire cu patronii de depozite en gros, majoritatea se plângeau că au sisteme de facturare vechi și care nu mai sunt în pas cu actualitatea. I-am liniștit pe toți povestindu-le cum i-am descoperit pe cei de la CIEL.RO ce au un program de facturare gratuită actual și modern.

30 Responses to AM GĂSIT UN PROGRAM BUN

  1. […] internetul să văd părerile despre acest fotoliu, am găsit experiența lui Cabral ce povestește despre acest minunat fotoliu ce relaxează toată musculatura încordată după o zi […]

  2. Cyrus spune:

    It’s remarkable designed for me to have a site, which is good in favor
    of my experience. thanks admin

  3. Jim spune:

    It is appropriate time to make some plans for the future and
    it’s time to be happy. I have read this post and if I
    could I want to suggest you some interesting things or advice.

    Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I want to read even more things about it!

  4. I always emailed this weblog post page to all my friends, since if like to read it afterward my links will too.

  5. Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular article!
    It’s the little changes that will make the most important
    changes. Thanks for sharing!

  6. bookmarked!!, I love your web site!

  7. Quotes spune:

    Take care of Me and Miss me. Because, It really is Not possible To Locate A Pal Who
    is 95% Best 96% Wise 97% Sort 98% Correct 99% TALENTED and one hundred%
    Lovable So, Do not lose Whom U Never ever Want To Drop.
    Wish you a Extremely Content New Year !

  8. Fantastic post however I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this topic?
    I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a
    little bit further. Many thanks!

  9. I could not refrain from commenting. Perfectly written!

  10. Wow, this post is nice, my sister is analyzing these things, therefore I am going to tell her. http://www.nakliyat-tr.com/

  11. It’s remarkable in support of me to have a website, which is good designed for
    my know-how. thanks admin

  12. Jack spune:

    I really like what you guys tend to be up too.
    This kind of clever work and reporting! Keep up the great works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll.

  13. This is the kind of information I’ve long been looking for.

    Many thanks for posting this information.

  14. www.jjc58.com spune:

    You made some good points there. I looked
    on the internet for the issue and found most people will go along with your website.

  15. Kerry spune:

    Hey there! This post could not be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my previous room mate!
    He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this post
    to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thanks for
    sharing!

  16. This web site definitely has all the information I needed about this
    subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  17. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my blog thus i came to “return the favor”.I’m attempting to find things to improve my site!I suppose its ok
    to use a few of your ideas!!

  18. Fantastic blog you have here but I was wanting to know
    if you knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same
    topics discussed here? I’d really like to be a part of community where I can get opinions from other knowledgeable individuals that share the same interest.
    If you have any recommendations, please let me know.
    Kudos! http://www.kentmerkezi.xyz/

  19. An intriguing discussion is definitely worth comment. There’s no doubt that that you should publish more on this
    issue, it might not be a taboo subject but usually people don’t
    talk about such subjects. To the next! Many thanks!! http://www.saglikgunlugum.xyz/

  20. A fascinating discussion is worth comment. I believe that
    you ought to publish more on this subject, it may not be a taboo matter but generally folks don’t
    discuss these issues. To the next! Kind regards!!

  21. I’m not sure why but this site is loading incredibly slow for me.
    Is anyone else having this issue or is it a issue on my end?
    I’ll check back later and see if the problem still exists.

  22. I like reading a post that can make people think.
    Also, thank you for permitting me to comment!

  23. Hey! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so
    I came to give it a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking
    and will be tweeting this to my followers! Exceptional blog and outstanding
    style and design.

  24. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog
    and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed
    account your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your
    augment and even I achievement you access consistently
    quickly.

  25. Hi to every one, it’s genuinely a pleasant for me to visit this website,
    it contains valuable Information.

  26. I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This post posted at this website is in fact pleasant.

  27. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you
    relied on the video to make your point. You clearly know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting
    videos to your blog when you could be giving us something informative to read?

  28. Kristen spune:

    It’s appropriate time to make a few plans for the long run and it is time to be happy.
    I have learn this submit and if I may just I want to counsel you some attention-grabbing issues or tips.
    Maybe you could write next articles referring
    to this article. I want to read more issues about it!

  29. My developer is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of
    the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using
    WordPress on a number of websites for about a year and am concerned about switching to
    another platform. I have heard very good things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it?
    Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

Lasă un răspuns

Alapteaza!

Resurse pentru suport in alaptare

WELCOME TO ROMANIA !

With this Blog we want to get you out there and explore this wonderful place called ROMANIA !

Ganduri, dorinte, vise si altele...

Vantul, care nu are nici miros nici greutate isi da seama ca exista cand culca la pamant holdele de grau. "Exist, gandeste el, pentru ca fac pe altii sa se incline."

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

Adolescentzi

un blog pentru fiecare dintre voi

Blogul Asociatiei IHTIS Romania

Promovam interesele tinerilor cu dizabilitati fizice

